墨水工具盒系列

定制自己的生物墨水的灵活性

我们致力于提供最佳的生物墨水来满足您的需求。在这项工作中,我们的生物墨水工具盒系列提供了您所需的一切,以按照您的参数定制我们的高质量配方。从我们的现成生物材料中选择您喜欢的形式(如GelMA、海藻酸盐等),并立即将其溶解到您想要的浓度。

轻松创建复杂的组织模型

开发复杂的组织结构体不需要太过繁琐。我们的组织模型墨水工具盒系列包含了您成功所需的一切——从起始的生物材料到灌注管,再到用于验证的抗体。

系列产品:

Alginate Kit

海藻酸盐是用于包括药物递送和组织工程等领域的最常用的生物材料之一。将粉末溶解到您的目标浓度,制成生物墨水或生物材料,或者将其与其他生物材料混合,以创建您自己的生物墨水。

ColMA Kit

想要您的胶原蛋白生物墨水更具灵活性吗?ColMA粉末墨水工具盒包含甲基丙烯酸酯化的I型胶原,用作3D组织构建生物材料,或作为生物墨水中的组分。只要在酸性缓冲液中以您想要的浓度重建它,它就可以打印出来或者用于您自己的生物墨水。

GelMA-Alginate Kit

GelMA和Alginate混合物是研究中最常见的生物墨水类型之一。基于我们的GelMA A生物墨水,GelMA-Alginate Kit使您能够制作自己的混合物。轻松准备您的生物墨水或将其与其他生物材料混合以创建您自己的生物墨水。

GelMA-HAMA Kit

想要更多地控制您的GelMA-HAMA来增强您的生物墨水或3D培养材料吗?使用我们的无菌和即用型GelMA-HAMA Kit来定制您自己的配方。在您想要的浓度下重组和混合,来开发您自己的生物墨水。

GelMA Kit

CELLINK的GelMA Kit包含无菌GelMA粉末和光引发剂,使您能够将其混合到您自己的生物墨水中。该墨水工具盒易于使用,并使您可以轻松开始制作和定制自己的基于GelMA的生物墨水。您也可以将其用作3D细胞培养的基础材料。

HAMA Kit

这是一种无菌粉末型的甲基丙烯酸透明质酸。我们的HAMA Kit可以随时使用——只需添加无菌缓冲液,以您想要的浓度进行重组,您就可以开始整合您的生物墨水和其他3D细胞培养结构体。

Liver Tissue Model Kit

CELLINK的Liver Tissue Model Kit是您生成和分析肝组织模型的理想解决方案。

该墨水工具盒配有生物墨水,可容纳多种细胞类型,包括肝细胞、星状细胞、枯否细胞和内皮细胞,使您能够按照自己的需要定制每种模型。

Skin Tissue Model Kit

CELLINK的Skin Tissue Model Kit能够为您提供生成皮肤组织模型所需的一切,从生物打印组织的生物墨水到目标分析的抗体。

该墨水工具盒的生物墨水旨在模仿皮肤的真皮层和表皮层。

STARTINK Kit

助您第一次3D生物打印的起始墨水工具盒。

无菌的CELLINK STARTINK® Kit以轻松地将细胞与我们的任何生物墨水轻轻混合,通过简单的一步过程就能制成一个随时可打印的墨盒。

VasKit

创造能够适应高细胞密度的厚组织需要足够有效的营养和气体交换,以到达整个组织的每个细胞。要做到这一点,工程师需要对组织血进行管化。

CELLINK VasKit可以打印较大的初级血管,其几何形状相对简单,能够在培养过程中形成微血管。

KITS

The flexibility to customize your own bioinks

We’re dedicated to offering the best bioinks to meet your needs. In this effort, our bioink kits provide everything you need to tailor our high-quality formulas to your parameters. Choose from your preferred form of our ready-to-use biomaterials like GelMA, alginate and more, and instantly dissolve them to your desired concentration.

Easily create complex tissue models

Developing complex tissue constructs doesn’t need to be complicated. Our tissue model kits include everything you need to succeed — from the starting biomaterials to perfusion tubing to antibodies for validation.

The product series:

Alginate Kit

Alginate is one of the most commonly used biomaterials for applications including drug delivery and tissue engineering. Dissolve the powder at your target concentration to prepare as a bioink or biomaterial, or mix it with other biomaterials to create your own bioink.

ColMA Kit

Want more flexibility in your collagen bioink? The ColMA powder kit contains methacrylated type I collagen for use as a 3D tissue construct biomaterial, or as a component in bioink. Just reconstitute it in an acid buffer at your desired concentration and it’s ready to print or be used in your own bioinks.

GelMA-Alginate Kit

GelMA and Alginate blends are among the most common types of bioinks for research. Based on our GelMA A bioink, the GelMA-Alginate Kit enables you to make your own blends. Easily prepare your bioink, or mix it with other biomaterials to create your own bioink.

GelMA-HAMA Kit

Want more control over your GelMA-HAMA to enhance your bioinks or 3D culture material? Tailor your own formulation with our sterile and ready-to-use GelMA-HAMA Kit. Reconstitute and blend at your desired concentration to develop your own bioink.

GelMA Kit

CELLINK’s GelMA Kit contains sterile GelMA powder and a photoinitiator, enabling you to blend it into your own bioinks. This kit is easy to use and makes it easy to get started making and customizing your own GelMA-based bioinks. You can also use it as a base material for 3D cell culture.

HAMA Kit

This is a sterile powder version of methacrylated hyaluronic acid. Our HAMA Kit comes ready to use — just add sterile buffer to reconstitute at your desired concentration and you can start incorporating your bioinks and other 3D cell culture constructs.

Liver Tissue Model Kit

CELLINK’s Liver Tissue Model Kit is your solution for generating and analyzing liver tissue models.

The kit comes with bioinks that accommodate multiple cell types including hepatocytes, stellate cells, Kupffer cells and endothelial cells, giving you the ability to tailor each model to your needs.

Skin Tissue Model Kit

CELLINK’s Skin Tissue Model Kit gives you everything you need to generate skin tissue models, from bioinks for bioprinting tissues to antibodies for targeted analysis.

The kit’s bioinks are designed to mimic the dermal and epidermal layers of the skin.

STARTINK KIT

The first starting kit for 3D bioprinting.

The sterile CELLINK STARTINK® Kit makes it easy to mix cells gently with any of our bioinks, creating a ready-to-print cartridge in a simple one-step process.

VasKIT

Creating thick tissue that can accommodate high cell density requires nutrient and gas exchange that is effective enough to reach every cell throughout the tissue. To accomplish this, engineers need to vascularize the tissue.

The CELLINK VasKit prints a larger primary vessel with a relatively simple geometry to enable microvasculature to develop during incubation.